Contact Us

Address: 399 Highgate
Private Bag 1911
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 467 5188
Email: admin@columbacollege.school.nz

Send us an email +

Contact list

Absences

It is expected that no student will be absent for a reason other than illness or of an urgent nature, or for an authorised appointment.

Parents of day students (Years 0 to 13) are requested to notify the School Office by telephone or school app by 9.00 a.m. on the day concerned of the student’s absence / late arrival to school.

Accounts Office

The Accounts Office is located on the first floor of the School Office.

Please contact the Director of Business, Ms Leah Hanan, with any enquiries.
Ph: +64 3 470 3714
Email: lhanan@columbacollege.school.nz

Boarding

Mrs Marianne Parks, Director of Boarding
Email:mparks@columbacollege.school.nz

Careers

Mrs Kath Riepl, Careers Adviser
Telephone: +64 3 467 5188 Extn. 865
Email: careers@columbacollege.school.nz

Counsellor

Mrs Jaimee Corbishley, School Counsellor
Telephone: +64 3 467 5188 Extn. 830
Email: jcorbishley@columbacollege.school.nz

International Department

Mrs Sue Medary, International Dean and Homestay Manager
Telephone: +64 3 467 5188 Extn. 833
Email: smedary@columbacollege.school.nz

Junior School

Mrs Marion Hogg, Junior School Dean
Telephone: +64 3 467 5188
Email: mhogg@columbacollege.school.nz

Sports Staff

Miss Dayna Turnbull, Director of Sport
Telephone +64 3 467 5188 Extn. 877
Email: dturnbull@columbacollege.school.nz

Ms Gretchen Beardmore, Sports Administrator
Telephone +64 3 467 5188 Extn. 877
Email: gbeardmore@columbacollege.school.nz

IT Technician

Mr Saul Moore
Telephone: +64 3 467 5188 Extn. 828
Email: smoore@columbacollege.school.nz

Uniform Exchange

Email:  2ndhanduniform@columbacollege.school.nz

Parents Association

Telephone: +64 3 467 5188
Email: parentsassociation@columbacollege.school.nz

Get in touch: